Follow

uAlign Authors: How do I delete a campaign or channel?

Objective

Deleting a channel or campaign will also delete all message deliveries (including user completions and favorites for each message), all message completions and their details (including any user-submitted answers), and all assessment results. Prior to deleting a channel or campaign, please review the items that will be removed as part of the delete operation.

Environment

  • Product: ANCILE uAlign

Procedure

WARNING: Deleting a channel or campaign cannot be undone.

  1. Ensure that the proper organization name is displayed in the upper left.
  2. Click the Manage tab.
  3. Click Campaigns or Channels on the left navigation bar.
  4. Select the campaign or channel from the list and click Select.
  5. Click Select.
  6. Click Delete Campaign or Delete Channel as appropriate. A WARNING message will display summarizing the items that will be deleted during this operation.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

ANCILE uPerform®, ANCILE uPerform® Express, uAlign®, ANCILE uGuide™, ANCILE uLearn™, ANCILE Info Pak™ are registered or unregistered trademarks of ANCILE Solutions, Inc. in the U.S. and foreign countries. All other product and company names referenced herein are the registered or unregistered trademarks of their respective owners.